Asia Cup 2018 Live Streaming

Asia Cup 2018 is all set to start from 15th September

14th edition of the Asia Cup 2018 tournament competes in United Arab Emirates’s capital and city from Sep fifteen to twenty-eight, 2018.

Asia Cup 2018

The Asia’s mega event was originally set to be hosted in the Asian country (India), however, was shifted to the UAE thanks to strained relations between Indo-Pak. However, the defensive champion Asian country can face the Islamic Republic of Pakistan on Sep nineteen.

The Cup reverts to its ancient 50-over ODI format this year when opting in 2016 for a Twenty20 competition, and won by India.

The Emirates Cricket Board expects over twenty-five thousand cricket fans to attend. groups from the Islamic Republic of Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, and India can participate within the competition besides a sixth one which can be determined within the playoffs that embrace UAE, Hong Kong, Nepal, Singapore, Malaysia, and Oman.

Matches Dates, Times & Venues

Asia Cup 2018 Schedule

Squads for Asia Cup, 2018


Not declared thus far.


Rohit Sharma(c), Shikhar D, Lokesh R, Ambati R, Manish P, Kedar J, MS D, Dinesh Karthik, Hardik P, Kuldeep Y, Yuzvendra C, Axar P, Bhuvneshwar K, Jasprit B, Shardul T, Khaleel A

Sri Lanka

Angelo Mathews(c), Kusal Perera, Kusal Mendis, Upul Tharanga, Danushka Gunathilaka, Thisara Perera, Dasun Shanaka, Dhananjaya American state forest, Akila Dananjaya, Dilruwan Perera, Amila Aponso, Kasun Rajitha, Suranga Lakmal, Dushmantha Chameera, Lasith Malinga, Dinesh Chandimal


Shakib Al Hasan, Tamim Iqbal, Mashrafe Mortaza(c), Muhammad Mithun, Liton Das, Mushfiqur Rahim, Ariful Haque, Mahmudullah, Mosaddek Hossain, Mehidy Hasan, Nazmul Islam, Belarusian monetary unit Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman, Abu Hider Rony, Nazmul Hossain Shanto


Asghar Afghan(c), Muhammad Shahzad, Ihsanullah Janat, Javed Ahmadi, Rahmat Shah, Hashmatullah Shahidi, Muhammad Nabi, Gulbadin Naib, Rashid Khan, Najibullah Zadran, Mujeeb city Rahman, Aftab Alam, Samiullah Shenwari, Munir Ahmad, Sayed Shirzad, Sharafuddin Ashraf, Wafadar

Asia Cup 2018 Live Stream & Live Score in Islamic Republic of Pakistan

Asia Cup 2018 TV Channels Broadcast data

PTV Sports and 10 Sports are offered for live broadcasting in Islamic Republic of Pakistan and UAE. However, Star Sports are the broadcaster in Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Nepal, Pakistan, Maldives, India and Bhutan

TV Channels List broadcasting Asia Cup is as under:

Asia Cup 2018 Broadcasting List


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *